There was everything


Silhouette of a Sparrow, by Molly Beth Griffin.

Isabella lifted my chin with one hand, the other gripping the railing so we wouldn’t fall, and kissed me, hard. Once, twice, three times, again and again.

I lost count of kisses and minutes and up and down and pain and joy and fear and loss and happiness and risk. I’d say there was nothing in the world except her right then, but that would be a lie. There was everything, and it filled me up to bursting.

Some kiss. ♥

Leave a Reply

