Getting to knoooww me…

(Wherein I scramble for content and steal questions written by teenagers on Tumblr…)

There are 99 questions in all. Here are the first ten:

1: Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
I do not have doors on my closet.
2: Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
No. I don’t typically stay in the types of hotels that have shampoo worth stealing.
3: Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
I don’t bother with a top sheet, as I just end up kicking it off the bed.
4: Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
No.
5: Do you like to use post-it notes?
Yes?
6: Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
…who is this question for? I just show the coupon on my phone, HELLO.
7: Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
Bear.
8: Do you have freckles?
Yes; mostly on my arms.
9: Do you always smile for pictures?
I do! Actually, I was randomly photographed for a local paper today, and I’m still a bit shaken up… ;)
10: What is your biggest pet peeve?
It’s best we not go down this road.

Leave a Reply

