Potential Future Band Names.

Despite a severe lack of any degree of musical talent, I figured it might be prudent to brainstorm future band names, should I ever find myself in a musical group. (It could happen. Ok, no it couldn’t: but maybe I’ll write about a band someday? Then I’ll be prepared!)

All of these names are totally copyright me, Amy Gaertner 2013, all rights reserved, whatever, etc. (You could, however, buy ones of these names off me for a million dollars. Or a thousand. I don’t know: make me an offer.)

Obviously, the names are all best-suited to different types of bands, but I leave it up to the reader to discern which types.

In no particular order:

Potential Future Band Names

  • Boner Patrol
  • Slap Bang Sally
  • Uncle Bo’s Electric Jug Band
  • The Hayseeds
  • Midnight Carnival
  • VHS
  • Kitten and the Whiskers
  • Chupa Cadabra
  • Little Gray Mouse
  • Wanderlust
  • Burning Bushes
  • Pity Party
  • Fizz
  • Under the Moon
  • Pyro Pyro Pyro
  • Cheeky Monkey
  • Red Lead Balloon
  • Action Figure
Leave a Reply

