“Honor Among Thieves” Publicity Tour

I have a short story coming out soon from Storm Moon Press, a fantastic independent publisher of GLBT and alternative lifestyle erotic fiction! 

Because they are so fantastic, they have booked for me a blog tour, so watch this space to see where I’ll be guest posting to talk about my new story in the coming weeks!

Danielle is a professional thief, and a good one at that: business is booming. So what if it doesn’t leave her much time for a personal life? She has her partner and occasional lover, Jay, to keep her company on the job.

But when she meets an intriguing reporter doing a feature on the very works of art she’s planning to steal, her not-so-simple life as a thief gets even more complicated…

(Note: I wrote this summary, not my publishers, so you can blame me if it’s terrible!)

Leave a Reply

